Receive Our Newsletter Twitter Facebook
TICKETS

Events Calendar

 

Racing Season 2018 / 2019

Saturday 1st September - Tarzino Trophy Daffodil Raceday 

Saturday 22nd September - Windsor Park Plate 

Saturday 6th October - Livamol Classic 

Sunday 11th November - Christmas at the Races ft F.A.W.C 

Wednesday 12th December - Twilight Christmas at the Races 

Tuesday 1st January - New Year's Day Races

Wednesday 30th January - BOSTOCK New Zealand Raceday 

Wednesday 27th February - Little Avondale Stud Lowland Stakes Twilight Raceday 

Saturday 13th April - Hawke's Bay Cup 

Saturday 27th April - Autumn Stakes Raceday 

Wednesday 22nd May - Fruitfed Supplies Raceday 

Saturday 29th June - Hawke's Bay Hunt Raceday 

Thursday 18th July - Stockies Raceday 

 

Join us on Facebook and you'll be kept up to date with all the latest events, parties, fashion competitions & carnivals.

Next Race Day

Christmas at the Races ft F.A.W.C - 11 November 2018


Admission: $10 - Under 18 FREE 

First Race: 1.25pm (TBC)

Last Race: 5.30pm (TBC)

Track: TBC

Races: 8 (TBC)

BYO: Limited 6 bottles of beer or 1 bottle of wine per person. Public Lawn only. 

 

Hawke’s Bay Racing is set to host the best flaming...

more information

Feature Race Days

Find us on Facebook

© Copyright 2018 Hawkes Bay Racing