Receive Our Newsletter Twitter Facebook
TICKETS

Events Calendar

2017/2018 Racing Season Dates

Saturday 2nd September
Tarzino Trophy Daffodil Raceday

Saturday 23rd September
Windsor Park Plate

Saturday 7th October
Livamol Classic

Sunday 12 November
Christmas at the Races

Thursday 14th December
Twilight Christmas at the Races

Monday 1st January
New Year's Day Interislander Summer Festival

Thursday 1st February
Bostock New Zealand Raceday

Wednesday 28th February
LA Stud Lowland Stakes

Saturday 14th April
Hawke's Bay Gold Cup

Saturday 28th April
Autumn Stakes

Thursday 24th May
Fruitfed Race Day

Saturday 30th June
Hawke's Bay Hunt Day

Thursday 19th July
Season Finale

 

Join us on Facebook and you'll be kept up to date with all the latest events, parties, fashion competitions & carnivals.

Next Race Day

Otaki-Maori raceday ft Haunui Farm Group 1 Classic - 24 February 2018


General Admission: Free Entry

Gates Open: 11.00am

First Race: 12.33 pm

Last Race: 4.38pm

Track: TBC

On Saturday the 24 th February Hawke’s Bay Racing is hosting the Otaki-Maori raceday and running of  the Haunui Farm Group 1 Classic

The Gate is...

more information

Feature Race Days

Find us on Facebook

© Copyright 2018 Hawkes Bay Racing