Receive Our Newsletter Twitter Facebook
TICKETS

Events Calendar

 

Racing Season 2018 / 2019

Saturday 1st September - Tarzino Trophy Daffodil Raceday 

Saturday 22nd September - Windsor Park Plate 

Saturday 6th October - Livamol Classic 

Sunday 11th November - Christmas at the Races ft F.A.W.C 

Wednesday 12th December - Twilight Christmas at the Races 

Tuesday 1st January - New Year's Day Races

Wednesday 30th January - BOSTOCK New Zealand Raceday 

Wednesday 27th February - Little Avondale Stud Lowland Stakes Twilight Raceday 

Saturday 13th April - Hawke's Bay Cup 

Saturday 27th April - Autumn Stakes Raceday 

Wednesday 22nd May - Fruitfed Supplies Raceday 

Saturday 29th June - Hawke's Bay Hunt Raceday 

Thursday 18th July - Stockies Raceday 

 

Join us on Facebook and you'll be kept up to date with all the latest events, parties, fashion competitions & carnivals.

Next Race Day

Hawke's Bay Hunt Raceday - 29 June 2019


General Admission: $10 - Kids under 18 FREE


Members Stand: $30

Gates Open: 10.30am

First Race: 11.05am (TBC)

Last Race: 4.15pm (TBC)

Races: 10 (TBC)

Track: TBC

BYO: Yes on the public lawn and grandstand - limited to six bottles of beer...

more information

Feature Race Days

Find us on Facebook

© Copyright 2019 Hawkes Bay Racing